

Workplace Violence Task Force

Anthony Ashby, Chair

President CHI Health Immanuel

Ashley Carroll

Division Director, Community Benefit & Advocacy, CHI Health

Teri Bruening

CNO and VP, Patient Care Service Nebraska Methodist Health System

Carrie Smith

Service Executive, Clinical Excellence Nebraska Methodist Health System

Tammy Winterboer

VP, Quality, Effectiveness & Experience Nebraska Medicine

Lori Umberger

Chief Nurse Executive
Boys Town National Research Hospital

Michelle Meyer

Director of HR Columbus Community Hospital

Dustin Bauer

Manager, Security & Transportation Faith Regional Health Services

Wendy Ward

Senior Director, Risk Management Great Plains Health

Jill Denker

Executive Director of HR Lexington Regional Health Center

JD White

Plant Services Manager/Safety Officer
Jennie M Melham Memorial Medical Center

Russ Smith

Security Consultant Bryan Health

Stephanie Boldt

Chief Executive Officer
Crete Area Medical Center

Amy Krance- Wendt

Credentialing & Emergency Preparedness Syracuse Area Health

Megan Uphoff

Director of Critical Care CHI Health, Good Samaritan Hospital

Sarah Long

Director Rehab Services & Non-Invasive Cardiology, University Medical Center-Bergan Mercy

Margaret Woeppel

Chief Nursing & Informatics Officer Nebraska Hospital Association

Andy Hale

Chief People & Member Engagement Officer Nebraska Hospital Association

David Slattery

Senior Director, Advocacy Nebraska Hospital Association

Angela Ling

Senior Director, Preparedness & Regulatory Improvement Nebraska Hospital Association